in between taking care of a boisterous toddler, a 2 week old baby, expressing milk, picking up toys on the floor, fixing our stuff and clothes and doing other household chores (ugh!), i decided to fix my online life. Thus the previous entry about moving houses.  I signed up for several online community some eons ago and have forgotten some of them so during downtime (read: when the kiddies are having their nap and I’m eating my lunch at 2pm, I try to update my online life.  I know that its gonna be a painful process but I guess ita high time that I come around doing it….good luck to me!

One Response to “”

  1. so… what’s with the entry about moving houses? may balak ka bang lumipat? =)

Leave a Reply

