things are definitely a lot better.  yes there are times that its still as frustrating as hell but things are definitely better.  i try to be as patient as I can be and I try to perform my duties the best that I can be…hehehe definitely not me but its a risk worth taking…hmmm that was wrong…let me rephrase that…whatever is happening now and whatever actions and steps that I take it is definitely something that I want and is for the good of my family…take note: MY family NOT someone else’s.  not his. not mine. not our friends’ and definitely not yours.  so quit passing judgement.  quit formulating your theories and evil plots.  you weren’t there.  you were not party to it.

Leave a Reply

