“I like being a mess. It’s who I am.”

i finally faced my demons…i finally had the guts to decide on my own..i finally…finally did it…been a long time coming..

Who wants to be balanced? Balance is overrated!”

some say I was selfish…some said that I had guts..

who cares..i did it for my self..for alessi…

its been such a long time that I forgot how to smile…its been a long time that I forgot to look for the silver lining…its been a…long…time….

“That’s the way things come clear. All of a sudden. And then you realize

how obvious they’ve been all along.”

and so another chapter closes…

let it be let it be

Leave a Reply

