i’ve added another “holiday” to my name…it used to be the people will greet me or send me text messages during christmas, new year, valentine’s day or easter…on the second sunday of May, people started to greet me a Happy Mother’s Day…nanay nga pala ako…Ace, Alessandro and I went to Glorietta and ate in Friday’s Glorietta. The place was packed but we managed to get a table…I didn’t get the special gift they gave to moms…that waiter must’ve forgotten…i was too shy to ask for one…hehehe..anyways, we just browsed through several stores but went home after the sunday mall crowd became too much for me…

<

Leave a Reply

