I got this from BoiBitch

The next boi to rock my world better be consistent. Because I don’t think I can handle being hopeful for a second and then being disappointed the next any more.

I hope he doesn’t trifle with my affections. Because I’m not always as strong as I want to be.

I hope he finds joy in the little things. Because the early morning sunshine is more than enough to make me ecstatic.

I hope he eats silly, sings and dances funny, and laughs heartily. Because this world’s in desperate need of more happy people.

Having said all these, I’m saying goodbye to You. I thought you’d save me but I was wrong. Goodbye, Mr. Heartbreaker. I don’t need you anymore

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Anyone Who Had A Heart
Dionne Warwick

Anyone who ever loved could look at me
And know that I love you
Anyone who ever dreamed could look at me
and know I dream of you
Knowing I love you so

Anyone who had a heart
Would take me in his arms and love me, too
You couldn’t really have a heart and hurt me,
Like you hurt me and be so untrue
What am I to do

Every time you go away, I always say
This time it’s goodbye , dear
Loving you the way I do
I take you back, without you I’d die dear
Knowing I love you so

Anyone who had a heart
Would take me in his arms and love me, too
You couldn’t really have a heart and hurt me,
Like you hurt me and be so untrue
What am I to do

Knowing I love you so

Anyone who had a heart
Would take me in his arms and love me, too
You couldn’t really have a heart and hurt me,
Like you hurt me and be so untrue
Anyone who had a heart would love me too
Anyone who had a heart would take me in his arms and love me too
Why won’t you

Leave a Reply

