Image hosted by Photobucket.com
the rains are here…ugh…here comes cold lonely nights…brrrr!

I don’t mind
© Cynthia Alexander

does it matter much to me how?
I don’t mind
does it matter much to me how?
I don’t mind
please don’t leave your shadow on the floor
I’ll be alright

does it matter much to me why?
I don’t mind
does it matter much to me why?
I don’t mind
Its for me a little inconvenient
but I’ll be alright

I don’t mind

does it matter much to me how?
I don’t mind
it don’t make no difference
I don’t mind
you see,
you’re only rubbing salt
on my open wounds
it’ll only take awhile to be alright

I don’t mind

Leave a Reply

