…This used to be the place I ran to
Whenever I was in need
Of a friend….

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

this placed used be unknown ‘cept for people who lived around the area…now I hear people gushing about it …now I see people I know sitting on the same spot I sat on before…i’m not being selfish..but it’s different y’know, having a place of your own…..a place other than your room where anonymity is your bestfriend..now its the playground of other fools like me…
i used to cry at the heavens above it till the wee hours of the morning…i used to….

Leave a Reply

