sapul…

A friend asked yesterday me why I happen to be without a significant other. All I could say was, “eeeee! sa wala e. what can I do naman no?” Then he goes on to ask me, “For someone who
seems to be so great at giving advice to other people, kala ko your love life is doing great as well. Bakit kaya wala kang boyfriend?”

Another friend asked me during one of our madaling araw lunches: “bakit ba Belle what’s wrong ba with you?” I sighed..isang malalim at mahabang deep sigh and answered “I dunno…i really dunno..”

“Clementine: Joel, I’m not a concept. Too many guys think I’m a concept or I complete them or I’m going to make them alive, but I’m just a fucked up girl who is looking for my own peace of mind. Don’t assign me yours.”

Leave a Reply

