From Seed:



“I may not know your pain, but I know mine…

and I know my pain comes and goes.

it goes when I begin to trust again…

trust the other person to be doing what they have to be doing

trust that I myself am ok, and I’m going through what I need to be going through right now for some reason.




trust God to take care of me – to provide the best for me….for us…

but only when I….we trust Him.

in other words

when I become “detached” from the outcome.

when I let it be – and know the best is yet to come…when I let go.

and by the way- what does it feel like when i let go?

peace.

that’s the only single word to describe it.

it’s goodit brings clarityit lets me live again…it lets me take care


Leave a Reply

