I have kwento!

all i know was that we were going to Bora on the 19th and that our flight was at 920am. that was all the information that i had and that was all that I needed to know…

Bora though beautiful was not what I thought it was…the sunsets were spectacular though…yes, the sand was like powder and they never seem to get hot…and so did I…food was great…water was clear…clear enough that i could see that @#$%)#&*#_$ fish that prowled around my feet…go away fishy fishy..tin:they’re friendly fishes! nakasmile pa…i want my fish on my plate and not kissing my feet!

i’m not a swimmer…on the beach i’d rather stay on the sand underneath the sweltering rays of the sun trying my damnest to get myself a tan while reading a book and listening to my cds…and that’s what I did…that, for me, was my personal heaven…

Leave a Reply

