morning kiss..icka girl and not-not-so funny-tita belle =)

got home nga relatively early pero here I am blogging at 230am when i should be resting since i’ve been very sleepy and tired for the past couple of days…it may not look it but really i am…add that to the fact you constantly worry about things that, as Kaje said, I shouldn’t even be worrying about…hassle!

Sullen Girl

Days like this, I don’t know what to do with myself

All day and all night

I wander the halls along the walls and under my breath

I say to myself

I need fuel to take flight

And there’s too much going on

But it’s calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Is that why they call me a sullen girl, sullen girl

They don’t know I used to sail the deep and tranquil sea

But he washed me shore and he took my pearl

And left an empty shell of me

And there’s too much going on

But it’s calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

It’s calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Leave a Reply

