maybe this is my love story…

maybe unlike other people who have been blessed to find their life’s soulmate

i am destined to never find that one person who will love me enduringly and faithfully until our dying breath…

maybe fate has other plans for me

maybe no serendipitous moment will ever pass my way or will ever knock at my door…

maybe…

but i would like it to be otherwise…

i would give my life’s breath to find my north star

i would give my life’s breath to find…to find that one person who will stop the world in an instant just by the mere sight of him

…a love that is always constant and lit even in the darkest of nights

a love that will live for me and only me

a love that will melt all the pain and will dry all the tears

a love that will be like summer snow…warm and cool

a love that is like the wind when you wake up on christmas day…exciting and full of joy

a love that is like the first ray of the sun…pure and warm

a love that will be…just how i feel now…chaotic but purposeful…with so many ideas but just has one intent and that is to love…to love one person until our days have waned and our time has passed…

“Is there anyone out there coz it’s getting harder and harder to breathe.”

Leave a Reply

