“the rock candies have melted and now only diamonds remain” (Clarity in Heavier Things)

Dear Maria Belinda,

Here is your horoscopefor Tuesday, September 14:You’re looking at that to-do list and wondering where to start. Your first move should be to tackle the project you like the least, or to make the phone call you’ve been putting off for the longest

I’ve been trying to make a list and a list of lists..gets? I’m trying to make a list of goals I want to achieve before year end. I’m trying to make a list of goals and things to do every month. So far, I haven’t been entirely successful. Why? because I can’t finish it!!!

pak the shet!

as marc sez this song is appropos for me

Where Do I Begin

(Chemical Brothers)

Sunday morning I’m waking up

Can’t even focus on a coffee cup

Don’t even know who’s bed I’m in

Where do I start

Where do I begin

Where do I startWhere do I begin

Sunday morning I’m waking up

Can’t even focus on a coffee cup

Don’t even know who’s bed I’m in

Where do I startWhere do I begin

Where do I startWhere do I begin

Leave a Reply

