* s i g h *

It’s hard to believe

That there’s nobody out there

It’s hard to believe

That I’m all alone

At least I have her love

The city she loves me

Lonely as I am

Together we cry

I don’t ever want to feel

Like I did that day

Take me to the place I love

Take me all the way

-red hot chilli peppers

A kid wrote:

Dear God,

Thanks for giving me a baby brother, but what I was praying for was a puppy>”

God must’ve smiled when he read this note just as you are now. Do you pray like a child, talking to God with all your heart without pretense? Simply pouring out your feelings and opening your whole self without hiding anything….Tell God want you want…

….you know my heart Lord….you know my heart…

Leave a Reply

