how are you?

kamusta ka?

kumusta na lolo mo?

ok ka lang?

HINDE!!!!! <— understatement of the year can I die now!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

So no one told you life was gonna be this way,Your job’s a joke,You’re broke,Your lovelife’s DOA…It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear…And it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month or even your year…



Annus horribilis

…and its 25 days till my birthday…its obvious to everyone that I know that it hasn’t been my year…i think at the end of the year I’d have my annual assessment of how my life has been so far and the only phrase that can best describe my year and ultimately my life is..ANNUS HORRIBILIS

4 more months to go..maybe i’d fare better next year…but for now..konti tiis…punyeta..di ka pa ba tapos sa kakabato ng kung ano ano sa akin? what else what else…maybe one of these days you’d have mercy on my soul and just take me instead…who am i kidding?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

