I HAVE A KRAS!

my crush ako…secret nalang kung sino…he has a blog but he doesn’t know that I frequent his blog nor does he know that I have a blog..or baka alam nya…

tteeeehhheee….landi! kaso my girlfriend na and works somewhere else so I guess sa picture ko nlang sya makikita…hhhaaaayyyyy….deep sigh…sana ako nalang yun…mabait naman ako e…perfect pa…hahahaha!

“I am everything you want; I am everything you need; I am everything inside of you that you wish you could be. I say all the right things, at exactly the right time,

but I mean nothing to you and I don’t know why?”

So why am I still alone?

“Dreams are true while they last, and do we not live in dreams?”

– Lord Alfred Tennyson (1809-1892)

Leave a Reply

