How happy is the blameless Vestal’s lot!

The world forgetting, by the world forgot

Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind!

Each pray’r accepted, and each wish resign’d.


(Alexander Pope)

I’m gonna watch this movie…puro good reviews…how I wish that such a thing is possible…to erase someone from your memory…if there was such a thing I would be first in line to avail of it no matter what the cost…

Bloggers’ Night update:

Date: August 14 (Sat.)

Time: 7:30pm

Venue: Krocodile Grill (GB3)

Everyone is invited!

Someone just told me that someone commented na I’m not doing anything daw. office politics here we go again…why is it that no matter what you do some people will think badly of you…damned if you do damned if you don’t…can’t please everyone all the time…fuck it…punyeta..potangina…ggrrr…i know that I shouldn’t be affected when such things happen but i’m the kind of person kse na i take everything personally but i’ve learned to cope rather to compensate for that weakness of mine by just not letting others see that i’m that affected……i started writing an explanation w a list of everything that I do but decided against it…no matter what I do naman people will always be crabby minded…as long as I know that I’m doing what I can do then that should be it %$@S@#!R$@##!!!! ARRGGGHHH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

