horoscopes and faith:

August 1: Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to cooperate with the universe — no matter what it tosses your way. Fortunately, you’re going to just love most of it.

August 4: Take a breath. The universe has arranged a break in the action. You may actually have to endure a few moments of boredom over the course of the day — but won’t that be nice for a change?

very deep breath….hhaaaayyyyy….so far nothing yet…life, when you’re ready to dole out something good my way I’m just hear waiting…with a gargantuan bag and a golf umbrella just to make sure that I get all of it🙂

I noticed that my entries lacked depth…i used to be a writer (and photographer) for our school’s paper…i used to write poems…i used to just lock myself up in my room and do nothing but write read write read write but as I grew older my writings changed to..blech…I’d always say that I can express myself better when I write…i’m a better writer than a talker…when i talk or speak I always manage to put my foot in my mouth somehow…but when I write I’d be able to make you cry…no kid…but the only thing I can’t do is write a love letter on behalf of someone else…i can write a mean love letter to someone I love but not for someone else’s love…I even won a poetry writing contest in the States…but I wasn’t able to get the prize coz I didn’t attend the awarding which was on the other side of the continent. I was on the west coast while the awarding ceremonies was gonna be held in Maryland~east coast. They never contacted me after my no show but i think they got to publish my poem though…

i dunno what happened..why i lost my touch..why i’m not able to write anything that can be classified as real writing…i think reality got in the way…maybe one of these days I’d be able to write again…write from my heart w/o my mind interfering..maybe one of these days I’d be able to pour out my heart again..maybe one of these days I’d be able to write that letter that i have been meaning to finish…maybe one of these days…

“When I had journey half of our life’s way, I found myself within a shadowed forest, for I had lost the path that does not stray.” Dante

1. give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?

2. am I loveable?

3. how long have you known me?

4. when and how did we first meet?

5. what was your first impression?

6. do you still think that way about me now?

7. if i was an ice cream flavor, which would i be and why?

8. do you think i’ll get married?

9. what makes me happy?

10. what makes me sad?

11. what song (if any) reminds you of me?

12. if you could give me anything what would it be?

13. do you consider me a good friend?

14. when’s the last time you saw me?

15. ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?

16. would you make a move on me?

17. describe me in one word.

18. do you think our friendship is getting stronger/ weaker/or staying the same?

19. do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and i would listen?

20. do i cross your mind at least 2 times a day?

Leave a Reply

