Word of the Day:  aleatory

 

Pronunciation: /AY-lee-uh-tor-ee/adj :

 

          *dependent on luck or chance


 

ex: “To find a mate you must go out and get one; you cannot depend on the aleatory vicissitudes of life.”

 

so good luck nalang sa ating lahat a

 

One thing that I learned from my friend’s death is to never forget to tell people how much they mean to you.  I texted the people I’m close with how much they mean to me and I got some funny reactions to my text.


 

One reaction: “Thanks.  is there anything I can do for you?”

 

As Nida Blanca said:  “Ang pagmamahal hindi naghihintay ng kapalit.  Hindi purkit nagmahal ka ay dapat mahalin ka din ng minamahal mo.”

 

Two reaction: “Ang drama mo, tol”

 

“Its the drama in our lives that make us strong.”

 

Just shows how the people we love are not ‘sanay’ hearing from us how much them mean to us because they never heard it!  So what are you doing there?  Hug that person next to you (if may kabuluhan sila sa buhay nyo..kung ka team mate mo lang ay hampasin mo nalang).  Text the people you love and let them know how much they mean to you/or how much you love them…let them know let them know….”remember the last thing you say to people.  you never know if its the last thing that you’ll ever say to them.” 

  

 

Heaven Give Me Words


(Propaganda)

Take these words they come out wrong

They won’t express this old emotional thing

If you could see inside my mind

You’d know the love and feel this passionate thing

You stepped into my locked out world


I felt your touch on my shoulder

You turned my mind right over

Like a child before it learns to speak

I turn to stone, I turn to stone

Heaven give me words to tell you


How I am feeling

What I am needing

Heaven let this message reach you

This desperation

Will stop my heart from beating

I won’t be giving in


I’ll die if I don’t tell you just how I feel

I’ll make you truly understand

What kind of man could live with feelings Of steel

I used to be so self contained

When I thought about love

A conversation heart to heart

I must confess this old emotional thing

Before you think that I’m a fool


There’s a flame that burns here

Here’s a feeling that’s so rareIt’s my nightmare when I go to speak

I turn to stone, I turn to stone

Heaven give me words to tell you


How I am feeling

What I am needing

Heaven let this message reach you

This desperation

Will stop my heart from beating

Heaven give me words

Heaven give pride

Heaven let this message reach you

You’ve seen a heart worn on my sleeve


I must express this old emotional thing

Please be a witness to my dreams

Or I’ll wake up and say now Can this be real?

Before you think that I’m a fool

There’s a flame that burns here

Here’s a feeling that’s so rare

It’s my nightmare when I go to speak I turn to stone, I turn to stone

Heaven give me words to tell you


How I am feeling

What I am needing

Heaven let this message reach you

This desperation

Will stop my heart from beating

Heaven give me words to tell you


How I am feeling

What I am needing

Heaven let this message reach you

This desperation

Will stop my heart from beating

Heaven give me words


Heaven give pride

Heaven let this message reach you

Leave a Reply

