Wackiness: 28/100

Rationality: 42/100

Constructiveness: 34/100

Leadership: 46/100

You are an SEDF–Sober Emotional Destructive Follower. This makes you an evil genius. You are extremely focused and difficult to distract from your tasks. With luck, you have learned to channel your energies into improving your intellect, rather than destroying the weak and unsuspecting.

Your friends may find you remote and a hard nut to crack. Few of your peers know you very well–even those you have known a long time–because you have expert control of the face you put forth to the world. You prefer to observe, calculate, discern and decide. Your decisions are final, and your desire to be right is impenetrable.

You are not to be messed with. You may explode.

kaboom!

WHAT IS AN AMBIGRAM?

An ambigram is a word written in such a way that it is legible both rightside-up and upside-down. Ambigrams are an ancient artform. Ambi means “both” and gram means “word”.

In front of my pc the whole day trying to fix my blog–err I think destroy it is a more apt word. So far nothing kaya I decided to stop nalang…I’m on my 3rd rest day…I was “given” a 4 day rest day this week due to the new SME sked. Kainis if I had known na I’d have 4 days to rest I would’ve planned something like go out of town or go on an all night gimik…hay, so far the only gimik I had gone to was last friday’s usual movie night…

Leave a Reply

