Here is your horoscope

for Wednesday, June 30:

Wherever you are, the good times will start tonight. Yes, it seems a little early, and no, you don’t usually behave this way. Isn’t that wonderfully liberating? You go!

—> good times?!?!?! what good times? if its the continous laughter I had with Jets over dinner in Teriyaki (i kept on saying Oyster Boy) Boy in Glorietta then I’m headed to happy happy joy joy land…sana sana..im crossing all my fingers and toes….

I had to rush out of the office because the ever makulit Jets was texting me paulit ulit coz I was late for our 715 meeting. A team mate was late getting to the office and I just couldn’t leave lang naman like that…so as soon as she arrived I rushed out and waited for a cab under the pouring rain..well, not naman pouring. More of a heavy drizzle. While I was waiting for a cab biglang ko nalang nakita that the guy walking towards me was A. His left shoulder almost brushed my back if I didn’t have move agad. Thank God for quick reflexes…well, for the second time that day, our eyes locked…something that I hate happening…because I want him to know that he does not matter in my life..that to me he is nothing…well..as you know friends..that’s not so true…that’s just the me that I want him to know kahit na deep inside…arrgghhh why can’t letting just go be that easy…fuck it!…a tear or two found its way to my cheeks..but as soon as Jets saw me, he knew something was wrong and he hugged me and made me laugh…something that I need to have everyday…jet medicine is what I call it…

It’s kinda weird why people in the office tells me na I’m blooming (sorry guys, I really don’t respond well to compliments)…i dunno why they say that when deep inside I feel so fucked up…i guess that’s the wonder of make up…i make it a point to look my best when i’m in the office and I know na he’s gonna be there…if you feel fucked up, it shouldn’t show outside..especially infront of the person who made you feel that way…just like what that scientist in the movie Bond said..”…They musn’t see you bleed..you must have an escape plan…” Well, I’m not letting him see me bleed…he saw me in that state already..tama na..he had his laugh na…

“I’m like the dumb girl that doesn’t get it. I’ve never been the dumb girl before. It ain’t so great.”

So far away

Doesn’t anybody stay in one place anymore

It would be so fine to see your face at my door

Doesn’t help to know you’re just time away

Long ago I reached for you and there you stood

Holding you again could only do me good

Oh, how I wish I could

But you’re so far away

One more song about moving along the highway

Can’t say much of anything that’s new

If I could only work this life out my way

I’d rather spend it being close to you

But you’re so far away

Doesn’t anybody stay in one place anymore

It would be so fine to see your face at my door

Doesn’t help to know you’re so far away

Traveling around sure gets me down and lonely

Nothing else to do but close my mind

I sure hope the road don’t come to own me

There’s so many dreams I’ve yet to find

But you’re so far away

Doesn’t anybody stay in one place anymore

It would be so fine to see your face at my door

Doesn’t help to know you’re so far away

Currently listening to:

I absolutely love the movie..that’s how women are when they cry…or when they get heartbroken…sometimes worse…

This was what I was s’posed to post a couple of days back…nwala sya kay medyo panget na coz na wala na yung momentum of why I was writing the entry at that time…

Amgine’s last post (MiSsiNg yOu) made me sad…lonely…it spoke of what I feel…what I have been feeling…sad…lonely…i miss him…(Both Tin and Jon’s gonna kick my ass for this)…i sometimes find myself thinking if he has eaten…what time he went home…looking after what he was wore today…I see him everyday..i bump into him once in a while…and I see him…how happy he seems to be…how I wish that I can be happy too…a question that Rei once asked…bakit kung sino pa ang nanloko sya pa ang masaya ngayon…bakit kung sino pa ang nanakit sya pa ang masaya ngayon….BAKET!

Now I am wishing that I have jackie’s strength…

I pray I pray I say I pray for Jackie’s strength

When you love someone, all your saved-up wishes start coming out.

~ by Elizabeth Bowen (1899-1973) ~

Leave a Reply

