throughout my brokenhearted stage, blogginh helped me a lot-a lot. He asked at first not to write anything in my blog about what happened..HA! Fat chance. You left and hurt me and you except me to do what you ask? Mag isip isip tayo a. He knows my blog site. He knows everything–from my passwords to all my number..ganyan po tlaga pag matagal kayo nagsama sa isang bahay…that’s why when he left, i had to change my #s, my passwords—lahat tlaga..it was so tedious. not to mention masakit. kse it was like re-programming one’s life. Parang may magpa re-image ng pc mo tapos lahat ng files mo nawala…it’s something that you don’t want to do but you have to…hhaaayyyy…but despite of what happened, I never gave up my blog. kesehodang mabasa nya ang mga nangyayari sa buhay ko. What happened to me was the result of your thoughtless and heartless action. In your face. Nasaktan ako so ano ngayon? I’m writing this because of what’s happening to amgine…girl, you’ve read everything that has happened to me…from that gather strength…know that THIS TOO SHALL PASS! 4 months ago, I never thought na I’d be as strong as I am now. But look at me! Look at me. I still have my lonely moments but hey, mas madami ang happy moments ko ngayon. Gather strength from your friends, family, GOD and from yourself…its like singing. You can’t sing well if you don’t draw breathe from within…so just breathe…it may difficult now but one day…one day you will breathe life again…and sing.

Woman-to-Woman Encouragement

Someone will always be prettier. They will always be smarter. Their house will be bigger. They will drive a better car. Their children will do better in school. And their husband will fix more things around the house.

So let it go, and love you and your circumstances. Think about it. The prettiest woman in the world can have hell in her heart. And the most highly favored woman on your job may be unable to have children. And the richest

woman you know — she’s got the car, the house, the clothes — might be lonely.

And the word says if I have not Love, I am nothing.

So, again, love you. Love who you are right now and let God be your barometer. Mirror Him.

Look in the mirror in the morning and see how much of God you see. He’s the only standard and even when

you come up short; he will not leave you or forsake you. Smile and may God continue to BLESS YOU Real GOOD!!

“I am too blessed to be stressed and too anointed to be disappointed!”

The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor.

“The one who kneels to God can stand up to anything.”

“Winners make things happen. Losers let things happen.”

Don’t Cry Out Loud

(Melissa Manchester)

Baby cried the day the circus came to town,

‘Cause she didn’t want parades just passing by her.

So she painted on a smile and took up with some clown,

While she danced without a net upon the wire.

I know a lot about her, ’cause you see,

Baby, is an awful lot like me.

Don’t cry out loud,

Just keep it inside,

And learn how to hide your feelings.

Fly high and proud..


And if you should fall,

Remember you almost had it all.

Baby saw that when they pulled that big top down,

They left behind her dreams among the litter.

And the different kind of love she thought she’d found,

There was nothing left but sawdust and some glitter.

But Baby can’t be broken, ’cause you see,

She had the finest teacher, that was me.

I told her:

Don’t cry out loud,

Just keep it inside,

And learn how to hide your feelings.

Fly high and proud.

And if you should fall,

Remember you almost had it all.

Don’t cry out loud,

Just keep it inside,

And learn how to hide your feelings.

Fly high and proud.

And if you should fall,

Remember you almost made it.

Don’t cry out loud,

Just keep it inside,

And learn how to hide your feelings.

Fly high and proud.

And if you should fall,

Remember you almost had it all.

“A heart can be broken but it goes on beating just the same” (Fried Green Tomatoes)

Leave a Reply

