Went out with Marc last night. We ate at Mediterranean Cafe (i think…I forgot the name na) and their Chicken Kebab with couscous was delicious! There goes my unintentional after 6 diet! After dinner, we made tambay in Gloria Jean’s (tama ba?) where their coffee and mango juice are…BLECH! walang kwenta! Don’t go to that coffee shop. So not worth it!

artistahin pala ako…bwahahahaha!

when we’re in Toby’s, this old lady went up to me, chucked me under my chin and said “So beautiful! You wanna be an ABS-CBN actress?”

hahahaha o da ba pwede pala akong pang Star Circle …halloween batch

A girl asked a guy if he thought she was pretty, he said…no. She asked him if he would want to be with her forever….and he said no. She then asked him if she were to leave would he cry, and once again he replied with a no. She had heard enough. As she walked away, tears streaming down her face the boy grabbed her arm and said….

You’re not pretty you’re beautiful.

I dont want to be with you forever. I NEED to be with you forever.

And I wouldnt cry if you walked away…I’d die…

Leave a Reply

