“Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.”

For the first time in my almost 3 year stay in PS, I went to the company outing. We went to Club Manila East last sunday after my shift. The place was nice pala..shucks…sana pala I brought my stuff…sayang..but we plan to go back…da ba da ba???

Even my horoscope for last sunday agreed w me:

Sunday, June 6:

Don’t even try to be dutiful. You’ve done enough of that. Today was made for fun, and you’re definitely due. Turn off all electronic gadgets and grab your sunscreen

sows!

For Monday, June 7:

You’ll definitely be in the mood for something different — and maybe someone different, too. Don’t argue with the Cosmos. Cooperate, and you’ll have your choice of goodies from the grab-bag.

So..what has fate in store for me?!?!?! I can’t wait I can’t wait…but p-l-e-a-s-e NO MORE HEARTACHES!!! one more and I might not live through it anymore…

Whenever i pray, I always make it a point to thank God for giving me so much strenght. so much indeed. I know that I am still in love with him and I am still pining for him but, honestly, I don’t feel anything whenever I see him. I don’t feel anything whenever he crosses my mind. I don’t feel anything whenever I hear him talking to his girlfriend on the phone. Nothing and I don’t know why. But, let’s not question why, let’s just be thankful that I am. Maybe I really don’t care anymore. Maybe I don’t love him anymore…maybe maybe…we never know…Love and God…what a team…what a team…

“And when we meet

Which I’m sure we will

All that was then

Will be there still

I’ll let it pass

And hold my tongue

And you will think

That I’ve moved on….”..

“Deep in my heart, I’m suffering, knowing that I’ve lost you. On the outside, I’m living, pretending that I’ve forgotten you.”

Leave a Reply

