“Speak when you are angry and you will make the best speech you will ever regret.”

Someone called me a liar. I got offended. I spoke a piece of my mind. I was damned for it. Naiirita ako. Magpakabata po ba tayo at magalit dahil napagsabihan tayo??? Tell me when matatapos ang iyong pagbata-bata-an para makausap kita ng parang nagiisip na tao

salamat.

by Joss Stone

(parang yung energy drink yung name nya)

Fell in love with a boy

I fell in love once and almost completely

He’s in love with the world

And sometimes these feelings can be so misleading

He turns and says, “Are you alright?”

Oh, I must be fine cause my heart’s still beating

Come and kiss me by the riverside,

Sarah says it’s cool, she don’t consider it cheating

Oooh ooh ooh [x4]

Red hair with a curl

Mellow roll for the flavor and the eyes were peepin

Can’t keep away from the boy

The two sides of my brain need to have a meeting

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all of love is fleeting

He’s just lookin for somethin new

I said it once before but it bears repeating

Oooh oooh ooh [x4]

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all of love is fleeting

He’s just lookin for somethin new

I said it once before but it bears repeating

Oooh oooh ooh [x4]

Fell in love with a boy

I fell in love once and almost completely

He’s in love with the world and sometimes these feelings can be so misleading

He turns and says, “Are you alright?”

Oh, I must be fine cause my heart’s still beating

Come and kiss me by the riverside

Sarah says it’s cool, she don’t consider it cheating, oh

Don’t go telling all my

Don’t go telling all my

Don’t go telling all my lies on Sarah

Don’t go telling all my

Don’t go telling all my

Don’t go telling all my lies on Sarah

Ooooh oooh oooh [x4]

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all of love is fleeting

He’s just looking for something new

I said it once before but it bears repeating

Oooh oooh oooh [x4]

Gonna tell you what’s on my mind

I’m gonna tell you what’s on my mind

Cause it bears repeating

Virgo

Birth stone: Sapphire

You like…

>Paying attention to detail, solving difficult problems and getting the job done on time.

You dislike…

>Confused and lazy people, pointless conversations and mates who can’t make up their minds about where to go for coffee.

You’re best at…

>Organising projects, meeting deadlines, staying out of trouble and

keeping ur head when everyone else is running around in circles.

Deep down…

>U wish the world was run by Virgos, coz if it was, there’d be no long queues at the mall and no computer crashes. Chaos confuses and annoys you.

Your career…

>Attention to detail is ur thing, so become an anthropologist, police chief,undercover agent or magazine editor.

Fashion

>You like to be trendy, but won’t wear clothes you know don’t suit you.

>You like to be neat, clean and smart – even when you’re slobbing out,your baggy jeans will be ironed to a crisp! Simple clothes appeal the most, but you do like the occasional frill and flounce.

As a mate…

>You are a kind, helpful person but have a very critical side. U pick your friends carefully and choose quality over quantity. Try not to judge them too harshly – not everyone is as clean, organised and together as you are..

As a girlfriend…

>Forget the tear-jerking cards ‘n’ furry teddies – Virgo girls are

practical, honest and expect high standards from their sweethearts. You work hard at a relationship as you don’t believe in failure, so he’s lucky to have someone as dedicated as u on his side.

If your boy’s a Virgo…

>Don’t play emotional games with him, no matter how fed up u are. He prefers to use his head, not his heart, to sort out relationship

rifts, so always be clear and honest about what u want from him. He expects the same from you, so be blunt and don’t beat around the bush.

Celebrity Virgos:

Richard Neville – ex-Five (23/8/79), Shania Twain (28/8/65), Michael Jackson(29/8/58), Cameron Diaz (30/8/72), Salma Hayek (2/9/68), Keanu Reeves(2/9/65), Hugh Grant (9/9/60), Macy Gray (9/9/70), Prince Harry (15/9/84),

Davina McCall (16/9/67), Jada Pinkett (19/9/71), Jarvis Cocker

19/9/66), Liam Gallagher (21/9/72) and Billie Piper (22/9/82).

Leave a Reply

